Welcome to Our New Home!

Welcome, welcome, welcome to our new blog home! I had previously maintained a blog through a modified version of WordPress through my website host but soon found that it was lacking all the fabulous features that’s offered on the full version of WordPress so here I am!

I’m looking forward to posting lots of pictures of works in progress and of fun things in general – something that I couldn’t do very easily in the last blog so stay tuned! For now, here’s a picture of my little prince, Brady (which is the reason that I’m so slow to get anything done these days!).

Brady

Leave a Reply

