New Product – “Simply” Series Journal / Pencil Set

A few months ago,  I ordered this HUGE stack of Bazzill cardstock on QVC. It was an amazing deal with about 160 sheets of premium, 80 lb. cardstock. I’ve been using it here and there to complete a few projects and have loved the thickness and different textures, which made me think that it would make a really nice notebook. So here’s what I came up with:

Simply Slate

The set includes two notebooks and I included a couple of old school #2 pencils to complete the set. I’m calling it Simply Slate and I’ll be making a few others with different colors and each set will be “Simply ____ “, describing the color of the notebook. It’s one of my favorites so far!

In other news, I’m really excited about some new items I’ll be working on this week that can be used for scrapbooking. I’ve been so focused on getting the Office Couture line set up that I’ve not done anything new for the Keepsake side.

Also, our website is actually going through a redesign right now and I cannot wait till the new one is up! The look and flow of the new site will be more dynamic with the pics of the products really taking center stage.

Lastly, the April Notebook of the Month is due to be mailed out to subscribers next week and I found some really beautiful paper at Archiver’s this past weekend. I’ll be posting it in a few days when I get it done so stay tuned!

One Response

  1. oh i love the simplicity of these!

Leave a Reply

