iLove iTunes

Today is such a beautiful day here in Indy! The high is supposed to reach around 60 degrees and the sun is shining which has really perked me up and has inspired me to get some things done. I have this fabulous corner window that reaches to the ceiling and lets in lots of light so the blinds are wide open and I’ve been jamming out with my iPod. (What did we do before iTunes anyway?)

Here’s my Top 10:

  1. Smile (Lily Allen)
  2. Scars (Papa Roach)
  3. Toxic (Britney Spears) – admit it, you love it too 😉
  4. Feedback (Janet Jackson)
  5. Into the Ocean (Blue October)
  6. Music is my Hot, Hot Sex (CSS) – I think this was on some commercial but can’t remember what it was for
  7. Autobiography (Ashlee Simpson)
  8. The Way I Am (Ingrid Michaelson) – Another commercial but I can’t remember what for
  9. Let It Out (Starrfadu) – from the Kleenex commercial
  10. New Soul (Yael Naim) – from the MacBook Air commercial

I’m working on finalizing a consulting project that’s due at the end of the week and writing the copy for the newsletter that I hope to send out by Friday. Off I go!

Leave a Reply

