New Product – Lots o’ Dots Stickers / Seals

I’ve confessed to being a paper fanatic before, right? Well, I never knew the depths of my addiction until this past weekend when I finally got around to organizing the growing piles of patterned paper I’ve acquired. My filing system for the papers have been in place for some time now but I tend to get lazy and just stick my new purchases in the basket without putting it in the right file so this weekend I got busy!

The result from all my hard work was not only a newly organized work space, but I was able to create a new product using the the scraps of paper I found! Check it out:

Lots o’ Dots 2

Every paper crafter ends up with random sized odds and ends pieces of paper and it’s hard to figure out a good use for them. I saw my pile of scrap pieces and hated to just toss them because they’re really fabulous patterns so I figured I’d make some stickers out of them!

Lots o’ Dots 1

The Lots o’ Dots are 1 inch stickers of various patterns. The adhesive is acid and lignin free so they are safe to use in scrapbooks. Aside from scrapbooks, they can also be used for card making, stickers, envelope seals, calendar date markers, and more. Plus they’re handsomely packaged in a 2 inch reusable tin so when you’ve used up all your dots, you still have a cute tin to store eyelets and other embellishments in. The fun part? Since these are random scrap pieces of paper, each set will be slightly different from the next!

Leave a Reply

