More Postcard Notebooks!

Despite my inactivity on the blog, I actually had a really productive weekend! I had started making postcard notebooks a couple of months ago and then got caught up doing other things and it fell to the wayside so over the weekend, I went through my stash and made some more – check them out!

I absolutely love these! Two are from Italy and one is from England. When I went to visit those two places, I grabbed a ton of postcards because sometimes my own photographs just didn’t capture the beauty of it all like these perfect little postcards did.

A few years have passed and I still didn’t really know what to do with the stack I had until recently. I have more postcards that are scenic like these and some that are replicas ofย  artwork in Buckingham Palace and Windsor Castle that I hope to make soon. These are available in my Etsy shop so stop by and check them out!

One Response

  1. Hey There!
    Thank you so much for your kind words! ๐Ÿ™‚ You are too sweet! Your blog is lovely, and I shall very much enjoy reading it!

    As for an interview, I would be all for that! What a fun idea! ๐Ÿ™‚ Ask anything!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~Blaze

Leave a Reply

