Purse Envy

I got an email about a Neiman Marcus sale today and I found lots of things to my liking – too many in fact. You know how Imelda Marcos is known for her gazillion pairs of shoes? Well, I’m like that except with purses. Maybe not exactly like that but I have far too many purses for one girl. Amidst all of my online shopping, I find this beautiful gem:

Isn’t she gorgeous? Oh, I’ll bet she is just super soft and ready to hold all my belongings! This is the Prada Cervo Antik Structured Hobo and it’ a mere $1,690. So needless to say, this little lady will probably stay on my wish list for a very looooong time. Hey, a girl can dream, right?

One Response

  1. Print off the picture and stick it to your desk, that way if you can’t get it just now you can still admire it daily!

Leave a Reply

