M.I.A.

Okay, so I have been seriously absent from the blog…but with good reason. I’ve been at my new job about a month now and “busy” has taken on a whole new meaning.

It’s been work, then home to play with the baby, get some things done around the house, get the baby ready for bed, then crash for the night! Although I really miss getting to be at home with Brady and getting to work on my products full time, I’ve really enjoyed going back to work.

I do promise to get back to posting on a regular basis! I think I’ve established some what of a pattern now and looking forward to working on some new products and getting ready for the upcoming craft show season. All of it, however, will start in June when the family and I get back from vaca and some much needed r & r.

One Response

  1. Enjoy, rest and chill with your family when you can, blog land will still be here. Look forward to catching up with your goings on when you return 🙂

Leave a Reply

