I love Treasuries!

It’s always so nice to find out that I’ve been featured in a treasury! And I appreciate it when the curators take the time to let me know! So I was trolling through all the Treasuries and found not only the two that I was notified about, but another one!

Thanks to prolifique for this great little treasury:

Prolifique Treasury

Thanks to althena12 for this great little treasury:

Althena12 Treasury

Thanks to flameonglass for this great little treasury:

FlameOnGlass Treasury

Happy New Year to all! I’m off from my day job today but working like mad on creating new planners and getting them listed in time for the new year!

Leave a Reply

