A Lovely New Clutch

Lookie what I got in the mail today!

il_430xn53664385

Bessie, from thelaughingmouse, is the creator of this beautiful clutch and I am in loooove with it! When Bessie contacted me recently about possibly doing a trade, I jumped on it! I checked out her shop but took forever deciding on which fabulous item in her shop I wanted! There were, like, 5 things that I just kept going back and forth to and finally decided on this. I’m actually using it to house my MacBook and it’s perfect! It’s so stylish that you would never guess that there was a laptop hiding away in there!

Bessie wrote about her trade (a Blue Paisley 2009 Planner & matching gift set) on her blog – check it out here. And while you’re at, check out her Etsy shop too at the link above!

One Response

  1. You must send me a pic of it in action !

Leave a Reply

